

(Both crew members must be LDMC members, and entered the event as LDMC)

Tarmac Rally Championship

Jaffa Stages 2015

Steffan DR Davies & Rhys Jones

Tour of Epynt

Sean Crowley & Emma Jones

Dale Stages

John Lewis & Paul Jones

Mini Epynt

Sean Crowley & Emma Jones

Brawdy Stages

John Lewis & Jason Thomas

Harry Flatters

Sean Crowley & Emma Jones



(Both crew members must be LDMC members, and entered the event as LDMC)

Road Rally Championship

Rali Mike Darowen Bro Ddyfi

Justin Jones & Dafydd Evans

Rali Bro Caron

Steff DR Davies & Justin Davies

Night Owl Rally

Iwan Williams & Ellie Williams

Ystwyth Rally

Rhodri Evans & Cadog Davies

Barcud Rally

Sean Crowley & Dorian Evans

Autumn Rally

Wayne Tar Jones & Rhys Jones

Powys Lanes Rally

Gareth Hughes & Andrew Gaunt



(Both crew members must be LDMC members, and entered the event as LDMC)

Forest Rally Championship

Cambrian Rally

Meirion Evans & Jonathan Jackson

Mid Wales Stages Rally

Dylan Davies & Llion Williams

Rally North Wales

Edryd Evans & Dafydd Evans

Plains Rally

Dylan Davies & Llion Williams

Severn Valley Stages

Meirion Evans & Jonathan Jackson

Nicky Grist Stages

Meirion Evans & Jonathan Jackson

Woodpecker Rally

Dylan Davies & Llion Williams



(Both crew members must be LDMC members, and entered the event as LDMC)

Overseas Championship