## Lampeter and District Motor Club Crew Awards 2023

(Both crew members must be LDMC members, and entered the event as LDMC)

## **Tarmac Rally Championship**

<u>Tour of Caerwent</u> Malcolm "tar" Jones & Rhys Jones

Brawdy Wayne "tar" Jones & Owen Rowcliffe

<u>Merlin Stages</u> Jonathan Davies & Owen Rowcliffe

<u>Mewla</u> Gareth Bevan & Dafydd Evans

Rali Ceredigion Jamie Evans & Marc Hughes

### Lampeter and District Motor Club Crew Awards 2023

(Both crew members must be LDMC members, and entered the event as LDMC )

## **Road Rally Championship**

<u>Cambrian road rally</u> Huw Rowcliffe & Owen Rowcliffe

Mel Harries Huw Rowcliffe and Marc Hughes

Bro Caron Malcolm "tar" Jones & Rhys Jones

Rali LLyn Wayne "tar" Jones & Owen Rowcliffe

Night Owl Carwyn Jones & Steffan Thomas

<u>Classic Tracks</u> Andy Davies & Owen Rowcliffe

Barcud Carwyn Jones & Steffan Thomas

> <u>Autumn</u> Osian Jones & Llyr Davies

Powys Lanes Owain Evans & Marc Hughes

## Lampeter and District Motor Club Crew Awards 2023

(Both crew members must be LDMC members, and entered the event as LDMC )

# **Overseas Championship**

Rally of the Lakes Gareth Bevan & Dafydd Evans

## Lampeter and District Motor Club

Overall Club Champion Dafydd Evans

> Best Competitor Owen Rowcliffe

> Best Newcomer Sion Busson

### <u>Best Marshal</u> Malcolm Furber

Best Lady Competitor Debbie Evans

### Best Under 21 Owen Rowcliffe

Chairman's Cup Left to chairman